Seelsorgeteam

Seelsorgeteam

 

Pfarrer und Pfarradministrator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Norbert Wohlgemuth

Auf dem Sodenkamp 16

Fon: 0 23 73 / 72183
Fax: 0 23 73 / 76149

E-Mail:

wohlgemuth@st-marien-gemeinde.de

 

 

Subsidiar und
Seelsorger im Schmallenbach-Haus 

  

Georg Toborek

Sümbergstraße 33

Fon: 0 23 73 / 3991126

E-Mail: toborek@st-marien-gemeinde.de

 

Pastor im Pastoralverbund

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Heinrich Stangorra

Graf-Adolf-Straße 64

Fon: 0 23 73 / 76362

E-Mail: stangorra@st-marien-gemeinde.de

 

 

Gemeindereferent
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heiner Redeker

Sümbergstraße 25


Fon: 0 23 73 / 76112

E-Mail: redeker@st-marien-gemeinde.de

Diakon

 Michael Deimel

Overbergstraße 51

Tel: 0 23 73 / 72584

E-Mail: deimel@st-marien-gemeinde.de

Gemeindereferentin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Mona Schomers

Gartenstraße 18

Tel. 02378/3344

E-Mail:

schomers@st-marien-gemeinde.de

Diakon

Carsten Schindler

Dachsleite 7

Tel. 02373 / 17 55 44

E-Mail: schindler-carsten@t-online.de